Loading... Please wait...

Our Newsletter


SIDE BAR


SIDE BAR

Products Reviews

Mycoathangers Reviews - Independent Reviews of our products

Great product - great service

Product: 17'' Natural Cedar Suit Hangers- Sold In Bundles of 5/15
Posted By: N/A
Just love these products and will continue to purchase items in the future. The service provided was e cell ent
Thank You.

 


Great quality!

Product: 18'' Natural Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundle of 5/10/20
Posted By: N/A
Hard to find this quality in brick and mortar stores. The wood is even, and very well finished - the hangers have enough breadth and volume so that coats sit well, without unwanted slipping; the smooth finish to the wood does allow easy removal of the coat when required. Excellent price given the quality.


17'' Combination Walnut Wooden Hanger w/Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100

Product: 17'' Combination Walnut Wooden Hanger w/Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Great aussie product built solid.


Exactly what I was looking for

Product: 12'' Plastic Children Blue Hanger- Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Jenny
These hangers are exactly what I was looking for as they are stylish and look upmarket.


Exactly what I was looking for

Product: 10'' Plastic Childrens' Blue Hanger Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Jenny
These hangers are exactly what I was looking for as they are stylish and look upmarket.


Good quality/recommended

Product: 10'' Childrens White Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches & Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
These are fantastic particularly compared to the rubbishy plastic ones for sale at other store.


I am size XXXL so my clothes to not hang well on smaller hangers

Product: 18'' Black Plastic Top/Skirt Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Bruce
I have fitted my walk in Wardrobe with these large sized hangers. All my shirts, and Polos sit much better, now without the lumps caused by undersized hangers. They are great value when you consider what you pay for standard hangers.

After 10 years finally organised.


After 10 years I finaly have my trousers hanging

Product: 12' Pant Hanger with Large Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100/500
Posted By: Bruce
I have my own Walk In wardrobe room, with rails for hanging. I have purchased all sorts of hangers to hang trousers, only to have them all fail.

These look solid are easy to fit and look good.



Bit Early

Product: Cedar Wood Blocks-Sold in Bundles of 6
Posted By: M
Bit early to tell whether these are effective, but they smell nice and for 5 bucks easy to buy if you get some hangers too.



Value

Product: 9'' Pant And Skirt Wooden Hanger w/Snap-Lock Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: M
Problem with this style of hanger is that thinner trousers sometimes slip off. Although there is no such problem with these, they could do with more grip on the inside, grooves or some felt.

Still good value.



A perfect fit :)

Product: 14'' Childrens Clear Top Plastic Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Rowena
Being a small build, it's hard to get hangers that don't ruin your clothes. These hangers are perfect for me. I'm stoked to have found them, and they came super quick too.




Exactly what I was looking for

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Top Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
These coat hangers were exactly what I was looking for. Thank you.




Fantastic Service & Product

Product: 10'' Childrens Top Plastic Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Kristin
I have recently purchased a bulk pack of clear plastic children's hangers. I was firstly impressed by the speed and reliability of the shipping however the product itself was excellent. I am a very happy customer who intends to both use your site in the future and recommend you to friends and family.


Organised

Product: 14'' Pant/Skirt Black Wooden Hanger w/Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Very sturdy - well made. Looks very nice in my cupboard.



Great Price and Great Quality

Product: 17'' Flat Suit Budget Wooden Hanger w/Bar - Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100/500
Posted By: N/A
Good quality timber hanger at a great price.



nothing falls

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Top Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
In a retail environment with different products from different suppliers it is a problem to have one hanger that will compliment all items. This hanger is perfect for that!


The best hangers

Product: 17'' Extra Thick Natural Wooden Suit Hangers W/Curved Body Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Marcel Wynn
These were hard to find, lots of other wooden hangers around but these have the best non-slip on the rail and on the edges of the hanger. The best for all types of clothes.


Great product

Product: Cedar Wood Hang-ups-Sold in 2 packs
Posted By: Marcel Wynn
Cedar works well in protecting against moths and these hanging blocks are ideal and half the cots of similar in the shops.


Best

Product: 18'' Natural Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundle of 5/10/20
Posted By: N/A
I would like to say these are good value for money but for 5 or 6 dollars a piece it is hard to find a point of reference.

These are excellently finished, are a solid chunk of wood and are too cheap.


Excellent coat hangers

Product: 15'' Black Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: Sally baron-hay
Very happy with the product


Lovely quality hangers

Product: 11' Kids White Wood Top Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Very happy with my hangers - thank you for the quick delivery. I do wish the steel hanging part was sitting further down into the timber - it's more attractive to my eye but it just takes a few twists to remedy! Very nice quality overall. Thank you again.


Damage on arrival

Product: 17'' Extra Thick Walnut Wooden Suit Hangers W/Curved Body Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
1 of these coat hangers had damage on arrival. Apart from that, the rest are good.


I love these - am so glad I purchased them.

Product: 10'' Kids White Pant/Skirt Wooden Hanger w/Clips Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
These hangers look beautiful, they're a step up from the basic plastic clip hanger and will do double duty as a shirt hanger too.


beautiful etailed hangers

Product: 15'' Black Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook & Clips- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
Hi Im just taking the time to write a little something about my stock which Ive just received, Not only was the web sight easy to use, the service was quick and responsive !!!
Im opening up a boutique and wanted everything to be perfect, and when I found these coat hangers I was very pleased with the product indeed. Fine detail on the satin finish with a cute little bow.
Im a very happy customer :)
Regards Shell.T.


great smell and easy to use

Product: Cedar Wood Blocks-Sold in Bundles of 6
Posted By: N/A
these blocks are so easy to use in drawers or on shelves. And the cedar smell is fantastic


good quality

Product: Tiered Wooden Pant Hanger - Sold Individually
Posted By: N/A
product is very good quality. The only problem was that on delivery it had separate screw in hooks which were much too big to screw in. I swapped them with some other hangers which were not in use.


top quality

Product: 10'' Childrens Pant/Skirt Plastic Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
These baby coat hangers are excellent quality and great value for money, not to mention the speedy delivery. I live in far north Queensland and my order was delivered 3 days after placing my order. Thanks heaps
Best ever coathangar

Product: 17'' Metal Suit Hanger w/Notches Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Annette
Have bought 2 lots of 100.
First lot , all good.
2nd Lot, 1 broke at 1st touch, rest good.
Since then (6 months or so) have lost three more.
However I have very heavy costumes hanging on some of them.
Premium Quality Product

Product: 18'' Natural Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundle of 5/10/20
Posted By: N/A
These hangers are the highest quality ones I've purchased. They are made from thick wood and are beautifully polished so garments don't snag on a rough edge. The metal hanging component is also very securely attached and unlikely to tear away from the wood.
Best quality hangers

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: N/A
These hangers are pure luxury! Very well made and as far as quality goes you won't find any better.
Best quality hangers

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: N/A
These hangers are pure luxury! Very well made and as far as quality goes you won't find any better.
Quality and great service

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: N/A
Hangers are good quality and exactly as described. Ordering and delivery processes were extremely easy and efficient. They arrived in just a few days. I would definitely recommend this company and use them again in the future myself.
Will be buying more

Product: 17'' Walnut Wooden Suit Hanger w/Bar and U-NotchesSold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Good value for money compared to the major retailers and better quality. Will definitely be buying more
Kids wooden coat hangers 11"

Product: 11'' Kids White Wooden Hangers W/Clips & Notches Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Claudia
Great product. I have been searching for these hangers as they are durable and versatile for kids clothes such as skirts, pants, shirts and dresses.
very good trouser hanger

Product: 14'' Metal Pant Hanger w/ Vinyl Sleeve Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Sally McLean
This design is hard to get in stores. Howard storage had a similar item at $7 each (slightly thicker padding on the trouser bar) but this is every bit as good. The white and chrome is very smart together and the white is much easier to find than black. Makes hanging trousers a breeze!
Great value

Product: 11'' Kids Natural Wooden Top Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
I ordered my children's wooden coat hangers on Monday and they arrived on Wednesday. They're the perfect size for children's uniforms and such good value that I've replaced all the horrible metal ones with wooden ones.
Compact and versatile.

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Combination Hanger with Clips Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Sandi
These coat hangers are slim lined, do more than one job and look good. I have ordered 3 boxes so far. Every walk in robe in my house is full of them.
Great value, great Look

Product: 14 '' Babies White Top Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Gemma
Extremely happy with your products and service. I have now ordered for the second time after having another baby. Both my kids wardrobes look absolutely beautiful and organised with all matching hangers. We also have your matching hangers with pant clips and they are just as great. thank you! We will be back to upgrade sizes as the kids multiply!
Saved my wardrobe

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Combination Hanger with Clips Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Best thing ever.
My wardrobe is all organsied and saves me space.
Should get them
Best coat hangers for children!

Product: 10'' Childrens Top Plastic Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Fantastic product. Lightweight yet sturdy. Super fast delivery. Very happy.
hanger happiness

Product: 15'' Ivory Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook-Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: s carey
Ihave only good things to say.I rate
your product AAA+++
serviceAAA+++
communicationAAA+++
i will use your company again
Lovely! Hangers are great quality

Product: 17'' Jacket/Skirt White Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Perfect!
Satin Hangers

Product: 15'' Black Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: Chloe Taryn Ricupero
Fantastic quality Extremely happy with my purchase
They were before I turned the computer off!

Product: 11'' Childrens Traditiona Natural Suit Wooden Hanger w/ Bar Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Donna Henderson
I needed children's hangers for a very old wardrobe that did not fit standard size ones.

Found you website and discovered a range of hangers for my needs.
everything was great. Delivery amazing
Kids White Coat Hangers

Product: 11" Traditional Suit White Wood Hanger w/ Bar Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Fantastic product - exactly as described.
Very happy. Thank you.
Good Quality & Good Price

Product: 17'' Black Combination Wooden Hanger w/Clips and U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Shipment was very quick and hassle free,
Quality just as good as in store.
Will Definantly order again...
Satin Hangers

Product: 15'' Ivory Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook-Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
These are lovely. They are just right for my daughter and she loves them. I hope they will last and not fall apart.
Lot 100 Kids Plastic Hanger with Clips

Product: 12'' Childrens Combination Plastic Hanger W /Clips Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Mackay, Queensland
All good, received emails along the way. So far all the hangers look in good condition and I am happy with my purchase.
Professional look and feel

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: Michael B
After buying some tailored suits and shirts, I wanted to ensure they were stored and displayed appropriately. Looking online, I found coathangers.com.au and was impressed with the price comparison with eBay offerings. Delivery was quick and the product is first rate. I'm very happy with the look and feel of these hangers.

I hope you add in some complimentary accessories some day like cotton suit covers!
They Are Great

Product: 12'' Plastic Children's Coordinate Pink Hanger w/ Clips - Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Shay
The Hangers I have received are great and just what i needed for my business, will be ordering more products from you
Suit hanger

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: N/A
Ideal and good value for money.
Best Coat Hanger in Australia

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: Renata
Never ever in Australia I found so excellent in quality and details coat hangers. Fast and efficient delivery.
5 stars shopping. Thanks!
Good but...

Product: 17'' Combination Walnut Wooden Hanger w/Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
They are what I expected but a bit lighter in color, I am happy with my purchase!!
Fantastic product

Product: 11" Traditional Suit White Wood Hanger w/ Bar Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Carla
Will be ordering more soon. Great service, prompt, simple, reliable. Above my expectations.
Worth the wait

Product: 15'' Natural Cotton Canvas Hangers w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
Very happy with the hangers, but slow dispatch and shipping was very frustrating.
Exactly what I ordered.

Product: 15'' Black Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
Coat hangers were exactly what they said they would be.
Excellent quality

Product: 15'' Black Satin Lingerie Hanger-Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50 (Out Of Stock)
Posted By: Jane Gautier
I have just received all the new clothes hangers I ordered for my walk-in robe and can positively affirm it has been an excellent experience purchasing via this company. The website was very easy to navigate; and the follow up email confirming delivery status put my mind at ease. The courier completed what has been a first class experience.
Good quality and price

Product: 11" Traditional Suit White Wood Hanger w/ Bar Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Shannon
Great product and quality these are great from newborn, toddler and up.
The wood is thick and the metal hanger is sturdy.
A few imperfections on the paintwork but nothing to worry about they are still just as good as what you would find in a more expensive store.
Exactly what I ordered.

Product: 15'' Black Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
Very happy with the product it is exactly what I ordered.
Great service and product

Product: 15'' Natural Cotton Canvas Hangers w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: Paul
Supeethick hangers. Luxurious and very nice. Great packaging too. Five stars !!!
awesome

Product: 12'' Babies White Top Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: suzy
love these hangers. ive purchased 4 different types from "mycoathangers" well worth it
awesome find

Product: 12'' Babies White Combination Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches And Clips Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: suzy
its always difficult to find well priced and beautifully made hangers for childrens and babies. this is my 2nd buy from this company. i purchased the 10inch size. and now 14in size. fast delivery and great product .
Handy Hangers

Product: 17'' Natural Cedar Suit Hangers- Sold In Bundles of 5/15
Posted By: Charles
These are great. Natural cedar is good for absorbing moisture and odours from clothing and repelling moths (much better smelling than moth balls!). These hangers give your wardrobe a mild fresh wood cedar scent. These hangers are quality and look as if they are made from freshly hewn timber. I like having the cedar wood hangers rather than buying cedar balls as they have a 2 in 1 function. I would not advice you to hang whit shirts on cedar hangers as they can leave marks.
Quality and Value

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: Charles
These are the best coat hangers I own. I have other wooden suit hangers but these are the thickest and most sturdy. You get alot of wood for your money. I only purchased 5 and I still feel I got a good value product. If you bulk buy you can get an even better deal.
strong and well made

Product: 12'' Kid Metal Combination Hanger w/ Clips With a loop Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: judi
very happy with hanger. They are strong, the clips are great and exactly what I needed.
Lovely product, Prompt service

Product: Cedar Wood Blocks-Sold in Bundles of 6
Posted By: Vanessa
These are really hard ot find in store - people look at me like I'm nuts when I ask for them. I'm glad you stock them. They are slightly smaller than I thought they would be from the pictures and the description mentions a hook but there is none on the product.
Top Quality

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: Victor Habiob
Top quality and excellent service,
Thank you.
baby wood coathangers

Product: 10'' Childrens Natural Top Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100 (Sold Out)
Posted By: Kylie
I love the natural look of these hangers and they look great with my baby clothes hanging from them. I will be getting more.
STRONG CLIPS

Product: 12' Pant Hanger with Large Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100/500
Posted By: N/A
Excellent quality with strong clips, great buy!
LIGHTWEIGHT

Product: 15'' Ivory Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook-Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
Excellent quality and lightweight, the satin in gorgeous!
GREAT VALUE

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Top Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Excellent hanger for everyday use, great quality!
BEAUTIFUL

Product: 18'' Natural Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundle of 5/10/20
Posted By: N/A
Beautiful looking hanger that is strong and the non slip bar is excellent!
Exactly what I needed

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Top Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Very happy with my purchase - thank you. My wardrobe has never looked so organised!
Wooden Suit Hangers

Product: 17'' Platic Suit Hangers With Bar- Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
The product I received was Wooden Suit Hangers, which was of excellent quality, to replace the Plastic Suit Hangers as they were not available. It is dissapointing that it took so long to be advised the plastic coat hangers were not available, and then receive the wooden coathangers after some time.
Excellent Quality

Product: 17'' Natural Top Wood Hanger W /U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Julie
The hangers are sensational, great quality and well priced.
simple and effective

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Top Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Nat
hangers that disappear and let the clothes star. Fab
Quality Hangers at a good price

Product: 17'' Natural Top Wood Hanger W /U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Exactly as the description read and speedy service too!
Great quality

Product: 17'' Combination Natural Wooden Hanger w/Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Great quality hangers for the price. We are a dance group and have lots of folkloric costumes, and they have been great to make things neater and keep the costumes tidy. Would highly recommend and will buy again.
Exceptional product

Product: 17'' Natural Linen Combination Hanger-Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50 (Out of Stock)
Posted By: Lia
Exactly what I was searching for. Brilliant. Love the quality. I will be purchasing more. Initially I bought 20 of the hangers. I think another 20 at least will not go astray !! It took a little while to shop around and surf the net, but I'm very pleased with the result. I have taken them to work to show my friends (yes, over coat hangers!), and they will be ordering also.
Quality Products

Product: Walnut Tiered Wooden Pant Hanger-Sold individually
Posted By: Lia
I like the product. I have been searching for metal with rubber coated rails, as I have already. Unfortunately extremely difficult to find. I have chosen these hangers as an alternative, and would like to say that the quality is lovely.
All my hang ups solved!

Product: 17'' Metal Top/Suit Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
I purchased the chrome hangers to organise my wardrobe and was thrilled with the quality and service from 'Mycoathangers'. The hangers were everything they promised to be, and I now have a wardrobe that is neat tidy and stylish!
Trouser Hangers

Product: 9'' Pant And Skirt Wooden Hanger w/Snap-Lock Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Jenny
I would have preferred the longer version as I have some with a padding inbetween, but they are so good at pretecting your trousers for customers before they buy. Would still recommend the 9" ones though to anyone.
Great Product

Product: 17'' Natural Cedar Suit Hangers- Sold In Bundles of 5/15
Posted By: John
Very nice cedar hangers, has a clear non slip plastic cover on the bar so pants don't slide off.

Delivery took a while, but was worth the wait.
fast delivery and great product, would definitely recommend

Product: 11" Traditional Suit White Wood Hanger w/ Bar Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
fast delivery and great product, would definitely recommend
Excellent Product

Product: 17'' White Wooden Suit Hanger w/Bar and U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Pamela Petherbridge
Am delighted with the quality and the standard of the Coat Hangers
Natural Cotton Canvas Coathangers

Product: 15'' Natural Cotton Canvas Hangers w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: Gail Lubbock Escala Shoes
These coathangers were purchased to display knitted garments and have proven to be exactly what was required.

The padding is adequate to prevent marking the garments and the natural colour fits with the decor of the store.

Theservice from ther compnay was excellent - 24 hours from order to store.

Thank you
great space saver

Product: 14'' Metal Pant Hanger w/ Vinyl Sleeve Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Kathy
Love the hanger, great space saver, reasonable price, should have ordered more, cant wait to get my next order
Lovely white children's coat hangers

Product: 11" Traditional Suit White Wood Hanger w/ Bar Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Cass
Beautiful! Delivered exceptionally fast.
Great product - beautiful and functional!

Product: 17'' Combination Natural Wooden Hanger w/Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Nicola
After years of mismatched plastic and wire hangers, this has been a great purchase - I bought some of the 17" natural top wood hangers with u-notches, and these ones with clips to match. They look great and the clips have non-slip grips that are really gentle on the fabric.
Great value for a lovely product

Product: 17'' Natural Top Wood Hanger W /U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Nicola
I've just bought these (and some more with clips to match) to replace my mismatched collection of plastic and wire hangers. My wardrobe now looks great - really professional - and the clothes hang beautifully. I really happy with the quality for the price - thank you!
Good quality product.

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: Ruben
I bought these to stop my linen shirts from getting creases in their shoulders like the regular wire or not so thick wooden hangers leave and they do the trick well.
Baby Coathangars

Product: 10'' Childrens White Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches & Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Greatproduct speedy service - sould recommended to all
Superb!

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: Frank
Best coat hangers I've bought, certainly in Australia. Recommended!
Great belt hanger nice and sturdy

Product: Belt Wooden Hanger - Sold Individually
Posted By: N/A
Belt hanger is nice and sturdy, holds plenty of belts or ties, no matter how heavy the hanger stays upright.
Awesome

Product: 10'' Babies White Top Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches- Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
fantastic to deal with... quick delivery.xx
Great product

Product: 17'' Flat Suit Budget Wooden Hanger w/Bar - Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100/500
Posted By: N/A
Quick delivery time and great quality product.
Great quality

Product: Cedar Wood Hang-ups-Sold in 2 packs
Posted By: N/A
Delicious but not overwhelming cedar smell, good quality, sent quickly.
Great Value and fast delivery

Product: 15'' Black Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook & Clips- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
Beautiful hangers and well made. Thank you my wardrobe looks so organized after my clean out.
good quality coat hangers

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Combination Hanger with Clips Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Britt
These coat hangers are well contricted and look nice on the rack!
good looking hangers

Product: 10'' Childrens Pant/Skirt Plastic Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Britt
A very attractive hanger just right for my scarves on racks. Good construction and able to withstand some rough treatment by customers
padded hangers

Product: 15'' Black Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
love them will be ordering more
GREAT COATHANGERS

Product: 17'' Combination Natural Wooden Hanger w/Clips Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Rae
I would have liked another coat of varnish but I am extremely happy with the product.
great quality choice. highly recommend

Product: 14'' Clear Plastic Pant/Skirt Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: supermum
Always a skeptic regarding quality, I ordered hangers online here for myself and my children. They came to the door quickly (which is great) but they are very sturdy and the materials is strong so they will definitely be used for a very long time. Will buy from this site again
happy with three items from here. will buy again

Product: 17'' Clear Plastic Top Hanger Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Renee
sturdy, durable and obviously made to last as soon as you touch them. Service was quick and hassle free.
Hangers

Product: 17'' Jacket/Skirt White Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Joanne
Hangers arrived in great time and were as per description.

Thank you
great purchase

Product: 17'' Walnut Wooden Suit Hanger w/Bar and U-NotchesSold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: apple
Except for the minor scratches its all good and what i wanted.
Non Slip Wooden Hanger

Product: 18'' Natural Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundle of 5/10/20
Posted By: Gary
Really pleased with hangers. Exceeded my expectation.
Would have no hesitation in recommending this product to anyone looking for a quality clothes hanger.
Great value

Product: 18'' Walnut Deluxe Wooden Hanger w/Non-Slip Bar Sold in Bundles of 5/10/20
Posted By: Loizou
Seems well made and excellent finish.
Pink satin baby coathangers

Product: 10" Pink Satin Baby Hangers-Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: Gail Demasi
So please with my coathangers and the prompt service. Thank you so much, I will be using you again in the near future.
10 " babies

Product: 10'' Babies White Top Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches- Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Mint Soda
Beautiful hangers
Finishing Touch

Product: 10'' Babies White Top Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches- Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Monique
I am very happy with the quality and aesthetics of these baby coathangers. They were the perfect finishing touch to our new restored vintage baby cupboard giving it a final classt touch
so far i think they are great!

Product: 17'' Extra Thick Walnut Wooden Suit Hangers W/Curved Body Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Seem to be great quality!
classy hangers

Product: 15'' Black Satin Hanger w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
Great product and great service. quick delivery and packaged well. Lovely hangers, already have the white - black is very classy.
lovey hangers

Product: 17'' Flat Suit Budget Wooden Hanger w/Bar - Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100/500
Posted By: N/A
these are the first wooden hangers we've bought and they're great. Bought them for my husband and he's very happy. would recommend them.
Recommended!

Product: 17'' Jacket And Skirt Wooden Hanger w/Wood Bar Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Pink Diamond Boutique
Great product!
Wonderful!

Product: 17'' Jacket And Skirt Wooden Hanger w/Wood Bar Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Thank you again for providing a great product the hangers were very much loved by my parents so Thank you.
love them. perfect!

Product: 11'' Kids White Wooden Hangers W/Clips & Notches Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: N/A
Couldn't ask for anything better!
Great quality and value

Product: 11" Traditional Suit White Wood Hanger w/ Bar Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Marcel
Really pleased with these hangers, fantastic for our grandchildren. Don't usually see these in the retail outlets so glad we found them on-line.
BETTER THAN THE PICS

Product: 15'' Natural Cotton Canvas Hangers w/Chrome Hook- Sold in Bundle of 10/25/50
Posted By: N/A
Loved the covered hangers. The purchasing was easy with lots of feedback, they arrived promptly, were beautifully wrapped and were nicer than indicated in the photos. Thank you.
white hangers for adults and children

Product: 17'' Jacket/Skirt White Wooden Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundle of 25/50/100
Posted By: Vintage curls and twirls
excellent quality / perfect for use in shops or home . Classy look
childrens hangers

Product: 11' Kids White Wood Top Hanger w/U-Notches Sold in Bundles of 25/50/100
Posted By: Vintage curls and twirls
EXCELLENT QUALITY/ PERFECT FOR CHILDRENS CLOTHING. MAKES CLOTHING STAND OUT. GREAT MEASUREMENTS